You can reach us through any of the contact addresses below or fill the form below.

Headquarters

Odudu & Co.
64 Alimosho Road,
Off Iyana-Ipaja, Alaguntan,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8022914176
E-Mail: info@odudu.com

Ilupeju

Odudu & Co.
8/10, Sura Mogaji Street,
Ilupeju, 
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8039374749, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: ilupeju@odudu.com

Abuja

Odudu & Co.
Block A2, Suite 10, Commerce Plaza,
Durumi District, Garki I 
Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8050780274, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: abuja@odudu.com

Apapa

Odudu & Co.
9/11, Queen Barracks Road,
Apapa, 
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8054612990, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: apapa@odudu.com

Benin City

Odudu & Co.
2nd Floor, Imaro House,
226, Murtala Mohammed Way, 
Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8079762611, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: benin@odudu.com

Kano

Odudu & Co.
5, Beirut Road,
Kano, Nigeria  
Tel: +234-8037050607, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: kano@odudu.com

Ilorin

Odudu & Co.
Survey House, Km 5, Jebba Road,
Ilorin,  
Kwara State, Nigeria
Tel: +234-7034632829, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: ilorin@odudu.com

Maiduguri

Odudu & Co.
44, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Road,
Maiduguri, 
Borno State, Nigeria
Tel: +234-8035594211, +234-8022914176
E-Mail: maiduguri@odudu.com